Home » DEC

DEC

BDEC Trustee Listing

Executive Comm / DEA Chairpersons Name Email
Chairperson Darlene Gruben dargruben@outlook.com
Vice-Chairperson Jennifer Parrott jparrott01@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large Gilbert Thrasher Sr. gilbert_thrasher@hotmail.com
Executive Member
Gwich’in Tribal Council
Bobbie Jo Greenland-Morgan bjgreenland@hotmail.com
Executive Member
Inuvialuit Regional Corporation
Lucy Kuptana LKuptana@inuvialuit.com
Fort McPherson Mary Rose Tetlichi mrtetlichi@gmail.com
Inuvik Jennifer Parrott jparrott01@hotmail.com
Aklavik Rita Arey rita_arey@yahoo.com
Paulatuk Gilbert Thrasher Sr. gilbert_thrasher@hotmail.com
Tuktoyaktuk Darlene Gruben dargruben@outlook.com
Sachs Harbour Vacant lsteen@bdec.nt.ca
Ulukhaktok Joanne Ogina jmanoyakogina@gmail.com
Tsiigehchic Archie Inglangasuk Jr archieinglangasuk@hotmail.com

Meeting Minutes:

DEA and DEC Member Handbook: